Our Board of Directors volunteer their time, expertise, and financial support to further our mission, strengthen our neighborhoods, and build hope in the City of Milwaukee. Representing Milwaukee’s business, faith, and service organizations, our Board of Directors operate independently of Habitat for Humanity International and in accordance with their own bylaws.

2020 Board of Directors

David Feiss, Milwaukee County Circuit Court Branch 46 – President
Rob Myers, Mortenson Construction – Vice President
Craig Hahn, Community Volunteer – Treasurer
Steve Everett, Timber Creek Resource – Secretary
Matt Barkow, Northwestern Mutual Life
Andrea Golvach, Briggs & Stratton
Johanna Jimenez, Urban Economic Development Association of Wisconsin (UEDA)
Terry Kurtenbach, Deloitte (Retired Partner), Community Member
Julie Lee, Foley & Lardner LLP
Mike McIntyre, Community Member
Audrey Morrow, US Bank
Corrie M Prunuske, Johnson Controls
Julia Savich, Milwaukee Tool
Kelly Seaman
, First Weber
Brie Skolaski, Red Arrow Labs
Dan Sweeney, PNC Bank
Brian Wickert, Accunet Mortgage